Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej

Starostwo Powiatowe w Chełmie

Redakcja biuletynu

Lista redaktorów

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Adamczyk Jacek jacek.adamczyk@powiatchelmski.pl
Arciszewska Małgorzata malgorzata.arciszewska@powiatchelmski.pl
Bitner-Kokoszka Barbara barbara.bitner@powiatchelmski.pl
Bochniak Kaja kaja.bochniak@powiatchelmski.pl
Bojko Dariusz dariusz.bojko@powiatchelmski.pl 825627526
Danak Joanna joanna.danak@powiatchelmski.pl
Dębicka Paulina paulina.debicka@powiatchelmski.pl
Dragan Anna anna.dragan@powiatchelmski.pl 562 75 20
Drapsa Katarzyna kd@powiatchelmski.pl
Dudczak Grzegorz grzegorz.dudczak@powiatchelmski.pl
Dudczak Katarzyna katarzyna.dudczak@powiatchelmski.pl
Dziechciaruk Ewelina ewelina.dziechciaruk@powiatchelmski.pl
Filiks Ewelina ewelina.filiks@powiatchelmski.pl
Giza Artur artur.giza@powiatchelmski.pl
Gmitruk Katarzyna katarzyna.gmitruk@powiatchelmski.pl
Gontarz Natalia natalia.gontarz@powiatchelmski.pl
Gryglicki Paweł pawel.gryglicki@powiatchelmski.pl
Hipsz Wiesława wieslawa.hipsz@powiatchelmski.pl
Jędruszak Anna anna.jedruszak@powiatchelmski.pl
Jędrzejewska Justyna justyna.jedrzejewska@powiatchelmski.pl
Kajdaszuk Ireneusz ireneusz.kajdaszuk@powiatchelmski.pl
Karczmarczyk Anna anna.karczmarczyk@powiatchelmski.pl
Kędzierawska Sylwia sylwia.kedzierawska@powiatchelmski.pl
Kicińska Anita
Kopczyńska Kamila kamila.kopczynska@powiatchelmski.pl 825627631
Kowalczyk Maryla maryla.kowalczyk@powiatchelmski.pl
Kowalska Alicja alicja.kowalska@powiatchelmski.pl
Kozyra Jacek jacek.kozyra@powiatchelmski.pl
Krupska Agata agata.krupska@powiatchelmski.pl 825627504
Krzeszczyk Agata agata.krzeszczyk@powiatchelmski.pl 82 562 75 07
Kudyba Magdalena magdalena.kudyba@powiatchelmski.pl
Małek Mariusz mariusz.malek@powiatchelmski.pl
Marek Przemysław przemyslaw.marek@powiatchelmski.pl
Mataczyńska Natalia natalia.mataczynska@powiatchelmski.pl
Mazurek Dominika dominika.mazurek@powiatchelmski.pl
Nafalska Małgorzata malgorzata.nafalska@powiatchelmski.pl
Nowak Konrad konrad.nowak@powiatchelmski.pl
Nowoasd Kamil kamil.nowosad@powiatchelmski.pl 825627606
Pakuła Ewelina ewelina.pakula@powiatchelmski.pl
Pastuszak-Krzysztoń Magdalena magdalena.pastuszak@powiatchelmski.pl 825627501
Pelc Renata renata.pelc@powiatchelmski.pl
Pietraszewski Czesław czeslaw.pietraszewski@powiatchelmski.pl
Pietryczuk Agata agata.pietryczuk@powiatchelmski.pl 82 562 75 40
Piróg Karolina karolina.piróg@powiatchelmski.pl
Podkańska Paulina paulina.podkanska@powiatchelmski.pl
Popielnicka Katarzyna katarzyna.popielnicka@powiatchelmski.pl
Potrapeluk Magdalena magdalena.potrapeluk@powiatchelmski.pl
Radziszewska Katarzyna katarzyna.radziszewska@powiatchelmski.pl
Rutkowska Natalia natalia.rutkowska@powiatchelmski.pl
Rybak Barbara barbara.rybak@powiatchelmski.pl
Sawa Wójcik Joanna joanna.sawa@powiatchelmski.pl 562 75 41
Semeniuk Stanisław stanislaw.semeniuk@powiatchelmski.pl
Słupczyński Adam adam.slupczynski@powiatchelmski.pl 825627535
Sobczuk Ewelina ewelina.sobczuk@powiatchelmski.pl
Soroka Tomasz tomasz.soroka@powiatchelmski.pl
Stafińska Ewa ewa.stafinska@powiatchelmski.pl
Staszewska Kinga kinga.staszewska@powiatchelmski.pl 825627589
Stepczuk Ewelina ewelina.stepczuk@powiatchelmski.pl
Tomasiuk Justyna justyna.tomasiuk@powiatchelmski.pl
Torbiczuk Katarzyna katarzyna.torbiczuk@powiatchelmski.pl
Traczyńska Anna anna.traczynska@powiatchelmski.pl
Tryksa Agata agata.tryksa@powiatchelmski.pl
Uhruski Piotr piotr.uhruski@powiatchelmski.pl
Wacewicz Alicja alicja.wacewicz@powiatchelmski.pl
Wąsowicz Joanna
Woźniak Piotr piotr.wozniak@powiatchelmski.pl